INLAND BOUQUET FLORIST
0
Tri-City Retail, 1991 Diners Court San Bernardino, CA 92408
LOCAL: (909) 884-7177 TOLLFREE: (877) 884-7177
Shop
Customer Reviews
INLAND BOUQUET FLORIST
Local San Bernardino, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (93 reviews)
Date: Oct 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent arrangement for the money. Delivery was very timely. Recommend them to all my friends, also very reliable.
Date: Oct 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Very pleased with arrangement! Well worth the price. My instructions were followed exactly. Well done!
Date: Oct 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

My best friend stayed with me to nurse me back to health after some surgery. Her sweet husband sent flowers with both our names on it. It was the most spectacular arrangement I've ever received. Simply gorgeous and generous and artistic and made with love.
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

I found Inland Bouquet Florist online. I really appreciated the delivery notification when the funeral arrangement I ordered was delivered. Great service and beautiful flowers. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Good Timing Delivery and Great Flowers Thanks a Lot
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great fast service.. beautiful bouquet
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Boy! Was I happy that I purchased a floral arrangement from Inland Bouquet Florist online service. The funeral arrangement was gorgeous, fresh, with a beautiful fragrance, arrived on time and held up in 100 degree heat. I loved the tall height and width. I highly recommend Inland Bouquet Florist. Well worth the price.
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

AMAZING! I am so happy with the flowers that were chosen! Called in the day before I needed them delivered & the woman on the phone, I think her name was Lisa, was sooo kind! Answered all my questions and assured me I would love their custom designs and I did! We will definitely be buying from here again!
Date: May 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Could not be happier, some of the highest quality flowers I've seen.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy and beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Amazing and wonderful arrangement and service.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, best flower arrangement my wife has received. Great look and flowers lasted a while.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

Flowers ordered were absolutely beautiful! My friend enjoyed the gift. Flowers were delivered on time and looked amazing!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful bouquet, delivered on time, great prices! Will most definitely order from here again
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Our friend loved her "get well" flowers! We saw them when we went to visit and they were, indeed, beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service . Flowers where delivered when promises and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service and bouquet of roses. Thank you
Date: Nov 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers were awesome my wife absolutely loved them definitely will be shopping here in the future
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OR

I was not able to attend the two memorial services so thank you for sending the flowers to each of the memorial services of both friends’ parent to help celebrate their life.
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you the flowers were real fresh as they lasted 2 weeks and they made the smile
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Easy to place order, beautiful flowers, delivery on time.
Date: Aug 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

It made her happy
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you so much for delivering to my wife and my loved ones with short notice and in a timely matter, it means so much to me.
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service, remarkably fast and great results. The gift of flowers was overwhelmingly positive!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

My family in San Bernardino always love the flowers you deliver
Date: May 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Pretty flower and on time delivery
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

I’ve gotten flowers from you guys twice so far and each time you guys have done an amazing job!! Each time my girl has loved her bouquet. And every time she tells me she gets compliments from everyone.
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

absolutely stunning!
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

My daughter said the bouquet I sent her was gorgeous. Thank you!
Date: Jan 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great job, I've used your shop a few times always nice selection
Date: Oct 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

ok
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Services was great as always, and the roses were beautifully presented. Thank you
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

OMG! I received the most beautiful arraignments ever from my husband to be way from New Jersey. I am so impressed. You did great for him. I feel like a Queen at work. I will be using your shop for my wedding in August. Thank you and mostly Thank You my Love Kapre Green!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have ordered twice directly with this florist and have been extremely happy with both their deliveries and arrangements. This last order was better than any other flower purchase from any vendor. We will only tell people how great this company is as our experiences have all been great!
Date: Sep 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I sent this to my elderly aunt and she was floored. She said the bouquet was huge and gorgeous. She couldn't stop raving. And when she had a friend stop by, he took the card so he could start using this florist. Awesome!
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Rave reviews on the flowers!!!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I appreciate the extra effort that was made to “dress” up the flowers that I purchased. I’m a guy so what I bought was a little plain but they were arranged nicely with a bow and vase. Thanks
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Arrangement came out wonderful! Highly recommend this shop!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you! I'm hoping to get to know a special person more, and after delivery she sent me a text of "swoon!" She said the delivered flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers are fresh and in excellent condition.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers arrived when requested and were bigger and more beautiful than the website showed. Very happy with them!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Phenomenal Service as always. I have ordered 7 times from them in the last couple months and have had a great experience all the time. There's a reason why I keep coming back here. Thank you for your great service.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I Have ordered flowers from Inland Bouquet Florist several times and they have exceeded my expectations every time. Delivery always on time and the flowers are some of the most beautiful arrangements I have seen as well as the QUALITY OF THE FLOWERS most of all. I will continue to use them for my floral needs :-)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ID

Great shopping experience. Grandma’s flowers were delivered on time, they were beautiful and she loved them. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

OMG!!!, This is the best place to get flowers. My kids live out of state and were sending flower from a online site..they were terrible after several time I finally sent them your info. I had flowers from Inland over the years and they are always fresh and last forever. Going on day 5 now and they still look GREAT, Thank you Inland Bouquet Florist
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Inland Bouquet did not have the plant we wanted to send to our Mom for Mother's Day, but they knocked it out of the park with a beautiful flower arrangment ! Thank you for making her day special!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Linda and staff was very helpful on my mother's day
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Definitely would recommend this place! Flowers were beautiful and fresh and made my mom so happy . Thank you!!!!!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always amazing!! Love your fresh, gorgeous bouquets...they will last a week to two weeks!! I’ve been coming here for years and anyone I buy flowers for just ADORES them. Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and high quality product. I love it!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NE

Very good customer service and very punctual. I would definitely be using their services again. Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent selection, fair price point and outstanding delivery service, Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Fast and easy, the flowers were amazing, very much appreciated. The order was on time. Love your service,Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Excellent service, the arrangement was exactly what was promised
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

My Girlfriend Loved them, I was a little skeptical on the two accessories as there was not much description on detail of the candy and bear. She loved those too, I would only give more choices or add detail of what was being purchased. OVER ALL TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE I WILL BE USING YOUR SERVICES AGAIN.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Thank you Thank you, my siblings and I were trying to brighten up our sisters valentines day, this is the first one without her husband who passed in July. She was so surprise to receive the plant and it had butter flies in it which she loves. You made her day. This was my first time using you but not my last, Thank you so much for blessing my sister.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were exactly what I ordered!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful flowers!!! My great grandmother was in tears over the roses she received!! Couldn't have been happier!!
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement and flowers were so fresh they stayed bright for days.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The Flowers were perfect. Fast same day delivery. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers look amazing! She loved them. Thank you! Def will be back for more.
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Delivered on time and on short notice! Very grateful, my grandma loved her flowers and they’re still alive and beautiful! (2 weeks later)
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

Thanks for having great service and keeping in touch when they were going to get dropped off, Not just that but arrangements look much better in person than they look in the pictures so I give it a 5 Star for the great work.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I have used Inland for the past 9 years. And have always had great service.
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

I was given news last minute for a funeral service and you managed to put together a beautiful floral piece and deliver it before the service. Thank you from he bottom of my heart!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service, will do buissness again
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NM

Thank you so much!!! The arrangement was delivered on time and was perfect!!!! My best friend truly felt blessed getting such a beautiful and bright colors!! Will use you all again for all my Cali family!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Cindy and Angie took care of my mother's flowers for her birthday. They assured me it would come out beautiful if I left it up as a designer's choice. This 5 star review only shows how happy I am with the arrangement.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gerat service! They definitely took care of me!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Always a great arrangements every time I order. Quick service and made this my #1 flower shop to go to.
Angie's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2017, 6:42 pm

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for the awesome review!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Gorgeous flowers and flower arrangement. Flower delivery was excellent and the timing was perfect. Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Bernardino, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Tumblr Yelp Youtube

INLAND BOUQUET FLORIST
Tri-City Retail, 1991 Diners Court
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
Local: (909) 884-7177

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at