Shop
Customer Reviews
INLAND BOUQUET FLORIST
Local San Bernardino, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement came out wonderful! Highly recommend this shop!
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

They were beautiful.
Date: Jun 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you! I'm hoping to get to know a special person more, and after delivery she sent me a text of "swoon!" She said the delivered flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are fresh and in excellent condition.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived when requested and were bigger and more beautiful than the website showed. Very happy with them!
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Phenomenal Service as always. I have ordered 7 times from them in the last couple months and have had a great experience all the time. There's a reason why I keep coming back here. Thank you for your great service.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I Have ordered flowers from Inland Bouquet Florist several times and they have exceeded my expectations every time. Delivery always on time and the flowers are some of the most beautiful arrangements I have seen as well as the QUALITY OF THE FLOWERS most of all. I will continue to use them for my floral needs :-)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great shopping experience. Grandma’s flowers were delivered on time, they were beautiful and she loved them. Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

OMG!!!, This is the best place to get flowers. My kids live out of state and were sending flower from a online site..they were terrible after several time I finally sent them your info. I had flowers from Inland over the years and they are always fresh and last forever. Going on day 5 now and they still look GREAT, Thank you Inland Bouquet Florist
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Inland Bouquet did not have the plant we wanted to send to our Mom for Mother's Day, but they knocked it out of the park with a beautiful flower arrangment ! Thank you for making her day special!
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Linda and staff was very helpful on my mother's day
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Definitely would recommend this place! Flowers were beautiful and fresh and made my mom so happy . Thank you!!!!!
Date: Apr 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always amazing!! Love your fresh, gorgeous bouquets...they will last a week to two weeks!! I’ve been coming here for years and anyone I buy flowers for just ADORES them. Thank you so much for your awesome customer service and high quality product. I love it!
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very good customer service and very punctual. I would definitely be using their services again. Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent selection, fair price point and outstanding delivery service, Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fast and easy, the flowers were amazing, very much appreciated. The order was on time. Love your service,Thank you
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service, the arrangement was exactly what was promised
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Girlfriend Loved them, I was a little skeptical on the two accessories as there was not much description on detail of the candy and bear. She loved those too, I would only give more choices or add detail of what was being purchased. OVER ALL TERRIFIC EXPERIENCE I WILL BE USING YOUR SERVICES AGAIN.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Thank you, my siblings and I were trying to brighten up our sisters valentines day, this is the first one without her husband who passed in July. She was so surprise to receive the plant and it had butter flies in it which she loves. You made her day. This was my first time using you but not my last, Thank you so much for blessing my sister.
Date: Jan 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were exactly what I ordered!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers!!! My great grandmother was in tears over the roses she received!! Couldn't have been happier!!
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement and flowers were so fresh they stayed bright for days.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Flowers were perfect. Fast same day delivery. Thank you for the great service.
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers look amazing! She loved them. Thank you! Def will be back for more.
Date: Dec 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Delivered on time and on short notice! Very grateful, my grandma loved her flowers and they’re still alive and beautiful! (2 weeks later)
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for having great service and keeping in touch when they were going to get dropped off, Not just that but arrangements look much better in person than they look in the pictures so I give it a 5 Star for the great work.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Inland for the past 9 years. And have always had great service.
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was given news last minute for a funeral service and you managed to put together a beautiful floral piece and deliver it before the service. Thank you from he bottom of my heart!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, will do buissness again
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you so much!!! The arrangement was delivered on time and was perfect!!!! My best friend truly felt blessed getting such a beautiful and bright colors!! Will use you all again for all my Cali family!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gerat service! They definitely took care of me!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Cindy and Angie took care of my mother's flowers for her birthday. They assured me it would come out beautiful if I left it up as a designer's choice. This 5 star review only shows how happy I am with the arrangement.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a great arrangements every time I order. Quick service and made this my #1 flower shop to go to.
Angie's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2017, 6:42 pm

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for the awesome review!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous flowers and flower arrangement. Flower delivery was excellent and the timing was perfect. Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Bernardino, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Tumblr Yelp Youtube

INLAND BOUQUET FLORIST
Tri-City Retail, 1991 Diners Court
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
Local: (909) 884-7177

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase