Shop
Order within 5 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
INLAND BOUQUET FLORIST
Local San Bernardino, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thanks for having great service and keeping in touch when they were going to get dropped off, Not just that but arrangements look much better in person than they look in the pictures so I give it a 5 Star for the great work.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Inland for the past 9 years. And have always had great service.
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was given news last minute for a funeral service and you managed to put together a beautiful floral piece and deliver it before the service. Thank you from he bottom of my heart!
Date: Sep 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service, will do buissness again
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Thank you so much!!! The arrangement was delivered on time and was perfect!!!! My best friend truly felt blessed getting such a beautiful and bright colors!! Will use you all again for all my Cali family!
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Cindy and Angie took care of my mother's flowers for her birthday. They assured me it would come out beautiful if I left it up as a designer's choice. This 5 star review only shows how happy I am with the arrangement.
Date: Aug 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gerat service! They definitely took care of me!
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always a great arrangements every time I order. Quick service and made this my #1 flower shop to go to.
Angie's Reply:
Date: Jun 29, 2017, 6:42 pm

Hello Elizabeth, Thank you so much for the awesome review!
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous flowers and flower arrangement. Flower delivery was excellent and the timing was perfect. Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Bernardino, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

INLAND BOUQUET FLORIST
Tri-City Retail, 1991 Diners Court
San Bernardino, CA. 92408
Local: (909) 884-7177

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase